Rainbow Kid Mitts

mittens on a string!

I’ve only just started selling my knits on Etsy, and thought it would be interesting to also post the patterns on Ravelry. I wonder which will get more traffic – a pattern or the finished product?

Here’s a link to mitten pattern for kids:  Rainbow Kid Mitts

They’re cute and quick to make. I made 2 pairs of mittens, one in small and the second in medium, in about a week (and I knit for less than an hour per day).

About iheartwool

I like wool. I also teach music, live in Brooklyn and have a cute dog.

2 responses to “Rainbow Kid Mitts

  1. Toni Hayden

    The free pattern is not available?

    • Toni,
      I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to reply! The pattern should still be available. If you’re in the post titled, “Rainbow Kid Mitts” from February 5th, click on the link (highlighted in pink) that says, “Rainbow Kid Mitts.” The pdf of the pattern should automatically download to your computer. If not, let me know and I’ll email it to you directly.

      Thanks!
      Emilie

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 12,774 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

